EXECUTIVE COUNCIL :

Dr. A.K. Srivastava, President Dr. S.K. Maiti, Vice-President Dr. Neelesh Sharma, General Secretary Dr. Govind Yadav, Treasurer Dr. Neelesh Sindhu, Joint Secretary Dr. Pavan Kumar, Member Dr. Arvind Kumar, Member

Founder Editor-in-Chief :

Dr. Neelesh Sharma Division of Veterinary Medicine Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences &Technology of Jammu R.S. Pura, Jammu-181 102, INDIA Email: drneelesh_sharma@yahoo.co.in

ADVISORY BOARD :

Dr. A.K. Srivastava Vice-Chancellor, DUVASU, Mathura, U.P INDIA Email: aksrivastava.asrb@gmail.com
Dr. Kusumakar Sharma Former Assistant Director General, HRD Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR); New Delhi, INDIA Email: ksharma52@gmail.com
 
Dr. B.N. Tripathi Deputy Director General (Animal Science) Indian Council of Agricultural Research New Delhi, INDIA Email: tripathibn@gmail.com
Dr. S.P. Tiwari Vice-Chancellor, Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, M.P., INDIA Email: drsptiwari@gmail.com
 
Dr. Inderjeet Singh Vice Chancellor GADVASU, Ludhiana, Punjab, INDIA Email: inderjeet.dr@gmail.com
Dr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Director General Animal Science Division, ICAR New Delhi, INDIA Email: ashokakt@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. K.M.L. Pathak Former Vice-Chancellor Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Viyan Vishwavidyalaya evam Go Anusandhan Sansthan (DUVASU), Mathura, U.P., INDIA Email: duvasuvc@gmail.com
Dr. Ravindra N. Sharma St. George’s University, Grenada, WEST INDIES Email: : rsharma@sgu.edu
 
Dr. Wayne Sylvester Director-Small Animal Clinics St George’s University, Grenada, WEST INDIES Email: wsylvester@sgu.edu
Dr. Prayag Dutt Juyal Former Vice-Chancellor Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, M.P., INDIA Email: Juyalpd54@rediffmail.com
 
Prof. J.P. Sharma Former Vice-Chancellor, SKUAST-Jammu, INDIA Email : jpscatat@gmail.com
Dr. R.P.S. Baghe Dean College of Veterinary Science & A.H., Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur, INDIA Email: deancovsjbp55@gmail.com
 
Dr. Goran Bacic Zagreb University, CROATIA Email : buch8000@yahoo.com
Dr. Taeyoung Kang Vice-Dean Jeju National University, Jeju, SOUTH KOREA Email: tykang87@jejunu.ac.kr
 
Dr. D. Swaroop Former-Director Central Institute for Research on Goats; Makhdoom (Farah), INDIA Email: devendra.swarup@gmail.com
Dr. Yeong Ho Hong Chung-Ang University, Gyeonggi-do, SOUTH KOREA
 
Dr. M.P. Yadav Former Secretary National Academy of Agricultural Sciences (NAAS) New Delhi, INDIA Email: yadav_mp@hotmail.com
Dr. Sung Jin Lee Kangwon National University, Kangwon, SOUTH KOREA Email: sjlee@kangwon.ac.kr
 

REGIONAL EDITORS :

The Netherland
Dr. Henk Hogeveen
Wageningen University THE NETHERLAND Email: Henk.Hogeveen@wur.nl
Australia Dr. Pietro Celi The University of Sydney, AUSTRALIA Email: pietro.celi@sydney.edu.au
 
Croatia Dr. Nino Mecesic Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: ninomacesic@gmail.com
Chile Dr. Gabriel R. López Morales Laboratorio Drag Pharma Chile Invetec S.A., CHILE Email: lopez.m.gabriel@gmail.com
 
United States of America Dr. Jerry R. Roberson The University of Tennessee, USA Email: jrobers8@utk.edu
Taiwan Dr. Kuang-Sheng Yeh National Taiwan University, TAIWAN E-mail: ksyeh@ntu.edu.tw
 
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Dr. Sabry Mohamed Bahy El-Bahr King Faisal University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Email: sabryelbahr@hotmail.com
Sri Lanka Dr. Kalpa W. Samarakoon University of Colombo, SRI LANKA Email: kalpa.samarakoon@gmail.com
 
South Korea Dr. Sung-Woo Kim Animal Genetic Resources Research Center, National Institute of Animal Science, Namwon, SOUTH KOREA Email: sungwoo@korea.kr
Japan Dr. Naoki Isobe Hiroshima University, JAPAN Email: niso@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
 
Iraq Dr. Jabbar Khliaf Mukusar Alsaedy Email: kingfisher_ja@gmail.com Dr. Firas Rashad Al-Samarai University of Bagdad, IRAQ Email: firas_rashad@yahoo.com
Hungry Dr. Pajor Ferenc Institute of Animal Husbandry Szent Istvan University, HUNGARY
 
Turkey Dr. Nurinisa Esenbuga Ataturk University, Erzurum, TURKEY Email: nesenbuga@gmail.com
Ethiopia Dr. Shahid Nazir Wollo University, ETHIOPIA Email: shahidnazirshah@gmail.com
 
Bhutan Dr. Hiruka Mahat Ministry of Agriculture & Forest, Thimphu, BHUTAN Email: mahathiruka@yahoo.com
Nepal Dr. Bhuminand Devkota Agriculture and Forestry University, Chitwan, NEPAL Email: bdevkota@afu.edu.np
 
Greece Dr. Papatsiros Vassillis University of Thessaly, GREECE Email: vpapatsiros@yahoo.com
Malaysia Prof. Dr. Awis Qurni Sazili Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security Universiti Putra Malaysia 43400 UPM Serdang Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA Email: awis@upm.edu.my
 
China Dr. Yongju Zhao Southwest China University, CHINA Email: zyongju@163.com
 

Editors :

Dr. Shrikant Joshi Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, INDIA Email: joshi.sk.vet@gmail.com
Dr. M.S. Bhadwal SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email : bhadwal61@gmail.com
 
Azmat Alam Khan SKUAST-Kashmir, Srinagar, J&K, In Email: azmatalamkhan@gmail.com
Dr. R.K. Sharma Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, INDIA Email: drrksvet2012@gmail.com
 
Dr. S.K. Maiti Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, INDIA Email: maitisushil_kumar@rediffmail.com
Dr. Lada Radin Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: : lada_radin@vef.hr
 
Dr. Simrinder Singh Sodhi GADVASU, Ludhiana, INDIA Email: simrindersodhi@gmail.com
Dr. Kishan Kumar Sharma Navsari Agricultural University Gujarat, INDIA Email: kishan12sharma@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Jyoti Misri Animal Science Division, ICAR, New Delhi, INDIA Email: jmisri.icar@gmail.com
Dr. K.K. Sardar Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology Odisha, INDIA Email: kksardar@gmail.com
 
Dr. A. Gopala Reddy Shri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupati, INDIA Email: gopalareddy123@rediffmail.com
Dr. Bharat Bhusan SKUAST-J, Main campus, Chatha, Jammu, INDIA Email: b_bhushan2121@yahoo.co.in
 
Dr. M.K. Gendley Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, INDIA Email: gendleymanoj@rediffmail.com
Dr. Nitin Kumar Bajaj College of veterinary Science & A.H., Rewa, INDIA Email: drnitinbajaj@gmail.com
 
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, INDIA Email: mukeshkgupta@gmail.com
Dr. Devendra Gupta Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, INDIA Email: dev78_vet@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Kafil Hussain SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: kafil.hussain@gmail.com
Dr. Waquar A.A. Razzaque Maharashtra Animal & Fisheries Sci. University Nagpur, INDIA Email: waquar1975@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Awadh Bihari Yadav Centre of Biotechnology, Nehru Science Centre, University of Allahabad, Allahabad, INDIA Email: awadh507@gmail.com
Dr. Vijay Sharma KVK (Kathua), SKUAST-Jammu, INDIA Email: vjsharmandri@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi, INDIA Email: ndri.amit@gmail.com
Dr. H.R. Bhardwaj SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: hrbhardwajvet@gmail.com
 
Dr. Manish Sharma SKUAST-J, Main campus, Chatha, Jammu, INDIA Email: manshstat@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivas Sathapathy CVSc. & A.H., OUAT, Bhubaneswar, Odisha INDIA Email: srinivas.ouat@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amitav Bhattacharya DUVASU, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA Email: amitav6@gmail.com
Dr. N.K. Panka SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: nkp7@ymail.com
 
Dr. Utsav Sharma SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: utsav_shrm@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dwivedi SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura Jammu, INDIA Email : kumardinesh25@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Indranil Samanta West Bengal University of Animal and Fisheries Sciences, West Bengal, INDIA Email: isamanta76@gmail.com
Dr. Ravi Raidurg Veterinary College, Shivamogga , Karnataka, INDIA Email: raviraidurg@gmail.com
 
Dr. Neelesh Sindhu Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Hisar, Haryana, INDIA Email: drneeleshsindhu@gmail.com
Dr. Rajeev Singh Dean, College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, SVPUAT, Meerut, india Email: rajeev201126@yahoo.in
 
Dr. Arvind Kumar SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: drarvindlpt@gmail.com
Dr. Basheer Ahamad Veterinary College & Research Institure, Trunelvelli, Tamil Nadu, INDIA Email: dbahmad@gmail.com
 
Dr. Arvind Kumar SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: drarvindlpt@gmail.com
Dr. N. Vinod Kumar College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati, AP, INDIA Email: nagaram_vinod@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Ankit Kumar Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Hisar, Haryana, India Email: drankitkumar813@gmail.com
Dr. Vijay Pandey DUVASU, Mathura, INDIA Email: drvijaypandey@gmail.com
 
Dr. Gopal Ray Bansal JNKVV, Jabalpur, M.P., India Email: bansal@jnkvv.org
Dr. Rajiv Singh SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: rajivrajiv101@gmail.com
 
Dr. S.K. Saha ICAR-IVRI, Bareilly, U.P., INDIA Email: subodhksaha@yahoo.com
Dr. Pavan Kumar GADVASU, Ludhiana, INDIA Email: vetpavan@gmail.com
 
Dr. Anand Kumar Pathak SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: : dranandpathak1974@gmail.com
 

@ Journal of Animal Research | In Association with Association of Mastitis

29017402 - Visitors since March 23, 2019