EXECUTIVE COUNCIL :

Dr. A.K. Srivastava, President Dr. S.K. Maiti, Vice-President Dr. Neelesh Sharma, General Secretary Dr. Govind Yadav, Treasurer Dr. Neelesh Sindhu, Joint Secretary Dr. Pavan Kumar, Member Dr. Raman Sharma, Member

Editor-In-Chief :

Dr. Neelesh Sharma Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences &Technology of Jammu R.S. Pura, Jammu-181 102, INDIA Regd Address: House No. 24/A, Shatabdipuram, Phase-I, Gird, Gwalior, M.P Email: editor@journalanimalresearch.com/journalofanimalresearch@gmail.com

Founder Associate Editor :

Dr. Vikas Vohra National Dairy Research Institute Karnal, Haryana, INDIA Email: vohravikas@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS :

Dr. Ravindra N. Sharma St. George’s University, Grenada, WEST INDIES Email: rsharma@sgu.edu
Dr. Vijay Pandey DUVASU, Mathura, INDIA Email: drvijaypandey@gmail.com
 
Dr. M.S. Bhadwal SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: bhadwal61@gmail.com
Dr. Pavan Kumar GADVASU, Ludhiana, INDIA Email: vetpavan@gmail.com
 
Dr. R.K. Sharma Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, INDIA Email: drrksvet2012@gmail.com
Dr. Anand Kumar Pathak SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: dranandpathak1974@gmail.com
 
Dr. Rajiv Singh SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: rajivrajiv101@gmail.com
 

ADVISORY BOARD :

Dr. A.K. Srivastava Member Agricultural Scientists Recruitment Board (ASRB) New Delhi, INDIA Email: aksdean@yahoo.com
Dr. Wayne Sylvester Director-Small Animal Clinics St George’s University, Grenada, WEST INDIES , Email: wsylvester@sgu.edu
 
Dr. M.P. Yadav Former Secretary National Academy of Agricultural Sciences (NAAS), New Delhi, INDIA Email: yadav_mp@hotmail.com
Dr. K.M.L. Pathak Former Vice-Chancellor Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Viyan Vishwavidyalaya evam Go Anusandhan Sansthan (DUVASU), Mathura, U.P., INDIA Email: duvasuvc@gmail.com
 
Dr. Prayag Dutt Juyal Ex-Vice-Chancellor Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, M.P., INDIA Email: Juyalpd54@rediffmail.com
Dr. S.P. Tiwari Vice-Chancellor, Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, M.P., INDIA Email: drsptiwari@gmail.com
 
Dr. Kusumakar Sharma Former Assistant Director General, HRD Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR); New Delhi, INDIA Email: ksharma52@gmail.com
Dr. M.M.S. Zama Former Dean F.V.Sc. & A.H., Sher-E-kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Jammu, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: mmszama@yahoo.com
 
Ishwari Prasad Dhakal Former Vice-Chancellor Agricultural and Forestry University, Rampur, Chitwan, NEPAL Email: ipdhakal5@gmail.com
Dr. D. Swaroop Former-Director Central Institute for Research on Goats; Makhdoom (Farah), INDIA Email: devendra.swarup@gmail.com
 
Dr. A.K. Rawat Advisor Department of Biotechnology, New Delhi, INDIA Email: akrawat@dbt.nic.in
Dr. R.P.S. Baghel Dean College of Veterinary Science & A.H., Nanaji Deshmukh , Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur, INDIA Email: deancovsjbp55@gmail.com
 
Dr. Jag Paul Sharma Former-Director Research Sher-E-kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Jammu, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: jpsdr2015@gmail.com
Dr. Taeyoung Kang Vice-Dean Jeju National University, Jeju, SOUTH KOREA Email: tykang87@jejunu.ac.kr
 
Dr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Director General Animal Science Division, ICAR, New Delhi, INDIA Email: ashokakt@rediffmail.com
Dr. Yeong Ho Hong Chung-Ang University, Gyeonggi-do, SOUTH KOREA
 
Dr. Goran Bacic Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: buch8000@yahoo.com
Dr. Sung Jin Lee Kangwon National University, Kangwon, SOUTH KOREA Email: sjlee@kangwon.ac.kr
 
Dr. Inderjeet Singh Director Department of Animal Husbandry, Punjab, INDIA Email: inderjeet.dr@gmail.com
 

REGIONAL EDITORS :

The Netherland Dr. Henk Hogeveen Wageningen University THE NETHERLAND Email: Henk.Hogeveen@wur.nl
Japan Dr. Naoki Isobe Hiroshima University, JAPAN Email: niso@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
 
Croatia Dr. Nino Mecesic Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: ninomacesic@gmail.com
Turkey Dr. Nurinisa Esenbuga Ataturk University, Erzurum, TURKEY Email: nesenbuga@gmail.com
 
United States of America Dr. Jerry R. Roberson The University of Tennessee, USA Email: jrobers8@utk.edu
Iraq Dr. Jabbar Khliaf Mukusar Alsaedy Email: kingfisher_ja@gmail.com
 
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Dr. Sabry Mohamed Bahy El-Bahr King Faisal University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Email: sabryelbahr@hotmail.com
Dr. Firas Rashad Al-Samarai University of Bagdad, IRAQ Email: firas_rashad@yahoo.com
 
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Dr. Sabry Mohamed Bahy El-Bahr King Faisal University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Email: sabryelbahr@hotmail.com
Bhutan Dr. Hiruka Mahat Ministry of Agriculture & Forest, Thimphu, BHUTAN Email: mahathiruka@yahoo.com
 
South Korea Dr. Sung-Woo Kim Animal Genetic Resources Research Center, National Institute of Animal Science, Namwon, SOUTH KOREA Email: sungwoo@korea.kr
Greece Dr. Papatsiros Vassillis University of Thessaly, GREECE Email: vpapatsiros@yahoo.com
 
Australia Dr. Pietro Celi The University of Sydney, AUSTRALIA Email: pietro.celi@sydney.edu.au
China Dr. Yongju Zhao Southwest China University, CHINA Email: zyongju@163.com
 
Chile Dr. Gabriel R. López Morales Laboratorio Drag Pharma Chile Invetec S.A., CHILE Email: lopez.m.gabriel@gmail.com
Ethiopia Dr. Shahid Nazir Wollo University, ETHIOPIA Email: shahidnazirshah@gmail.com
 
Taiwan Dr. Kuang-Sheng Yeh National Taiwan University, TAIWAN E-mail: ksyeh@ntu.edu.tw
Hungry Dr. Pajor Ferenc Institute of Animal Husbandry Szent Istvan University, HUNGARY
 
Sri Lanka Dr. Kalpa W. Samarakoon University of Colombo, SRI LANKA Email: kalpa.samarakoon@gmail.com
Nepal Dr. Bhuminand Devkota Agriculture and Forestry University, Chitwan, NEPAL Email: bdevkota@afu.edu.np
 

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS :

Dr. Shrikant Joshi Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, INDIA Email: joshi.sk.vet@gmail.com
Dr. Riyaz Ahmed Bhat SKUAST-K, Srinagar, INDIA Email: koolriya22@gmail.com
 
Dr. S.K. Maiti Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, INDIA Email: maitisushil_kumar@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, INDIA Email: mukeshkgupta@gmail.com
 
Dr. Simrinder Singh Sodhi GADVASU, Ludhiana, INDIA Email: simrindersodhi@gmail.com
Dr. Kafil Hussain SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: kafil.hussain@gmail.com
 
Dr. Jyoti Misri Animal Science Division, ICAR, New Delhi, INDIA Email: jmisri.icar@gmail.com
Dr. Awadh Bihari Yadav Centre of Biotechnology, Nehru Science Centre, University of Allahabad, Allahabad, INDIA Email: awadh507@gmail.com
 
Dr. A. Gopala Reddy Shri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupati, INDIA Email: gopalareddy123@rediffmail.com
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi, INDIA Email: ndri.amit@gmail.com
 
Dr. Lada Radin Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: lada_radin@vef.hr
Dr. Manish Sharma SKUAST-J, Main campus, Chatha, Jammu, INDIA Email: manshstat@gmail.com
 
Dr. Kishan Kumar Sharma Navsari Agricultural University, Gujarat, INDIA Email: kishan12sharma@rediffmail.com
Dr. Amitav Bhattacharya DUVASU, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA Email: amitav6@gmail.com
 
Dr. K.K. Sardar Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology, Odisha, INDIA Email: kksardar@gmail.com
Dr. Utsav Sharma SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: utsav_shrm@yahoo.co.in
 
Dr. Bharat Bhusan SKUAST-J, Main campus, Chatha, Jammu, INDIA Email: b_bhushan2121@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Indranil Samanta West Bengal University of Animal and Fisheries Sciences, West Bengal, INDIA Email: isamanta76@gmail.com
 
Dr. M.K. Gendley Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, INDIA Email: gendleymanoj@rediffmail.com
Dr. Neelesh Sindhu Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Hisar, Haryana, INDIA Email: drneeleshsindhu@gmail.com
 
Dr. Arvind Kumar SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: drarvindlpt@gmail.com
Dr. Ravi Raidurg Veterinary College, Shivamogga, Karnataka, INDIA Email: raviraidurg@gmail.com
 
Dr. Nitin Kumar Bajaj College of veterinary Science & A.H., Rewa, INDIA Email: drnitinbajaj@gmail.com
Dr. Simrinder Singh Sodhi School of Biotechnology, GADVASU , Ludhina, Punjab, INDIA Email: simrindersodhi@gmail.com
 
Dr. Devendra Gupta Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, INDIA Email: dev78_vet@rediffmail.com
Dr. M.A. Malik SKUAST, Jammu, INDIA Email: malikskuast@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Waquar A.A. Razzaque Maharashtra Animal & Fisheries Sci. University, Nagpur, INDIA Email: waquar1975@rediffmail.com
Dr. Rajeev Singh College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, SVPUAT, Meerut, INDIA Email: rajeev201126@yahoo.in
 
Dr. Mrinmoy Ghosh Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, Phagwara, Punjab, INDIA Email: mringhs2010@gmail.com
Dr. Basheer Ahamad Veterinary College & Research Institure, Trunelvelli, Tamil Nadu, INDIA Email: dbahmad@gmail.com
 
Dr. Vijay Sharma KVK (Kathua), SKUAST-Jammu, INDIA Email: vjsharmandri@gmail.com
Dr. N. Vinod Kumar College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati, AP, INDIA Email: nagaram_vinod@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Thrimala Rao Talluri Sr. Scientist, Equine Production Campus ICAR-NRC On Equines, Bikaner,Rajasthan,INDIA Email: raotalluri98@gmail.com
Dr. Ashok K. Pattanaik Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Bareilly, INDIA Email: akpattanaik1@gmail.com
 
Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed Scientist-E, Department of Biotechnology Government of India, New Delhi, INDIA Email: shahaj.ahmed@nic.in
 

@ Journal of Animal Research | In Association with Association of Mastitis

2012828 - Visitors since March 23, 2019