Editor-In-Chief :

Dr. Neelesh Sharma Division of Veterinary Medicine Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Jammu R.S. Pura, Jammu-181 102, INDIA Email: drneelesh_sharma@yahoo.co.in

Founder Associate Editor:

Dr. Vikas Vohra National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources Karnal, Haryana, INDIA Email: vohravikas@gmail.com

Editorial Board

The Netherland Dr. Henk Hogeveen Wageningen University, The Netherland Email: Henk.Hogeveen@wur.nl
Croatia Dr. Nino Mecesic Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: ninomacesic@gmail.com
 
United States of America Dr. Jerry R. Roberson The University of Tennessee, USA Email: jrobers8@utk.edu
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Dr. Sabry Mohamed Bahy El-Bahr King Faisal University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia FoA, SKUAST-Jammu Email: sabryelbahr@hotmail.com
 
South Korea Dr. Sung-Woo Kim Animal Genetic Resources Research Center, National Institute of Animal Science Namwon, SOUTH KOREA Email: sungwoo@korea.kr
Australia Dr. Pietro Celi The University of Sydney, AUSTRALIA Email: pietro.celi@sydney.edu.au
 
Chile Dr. Gabriel R. López Morales Laboratorio Drag Pharma Chile Invetec S.A., CHILE Email: lopez.m.gabriel@gmail.com
Taiwan Dr. Kuang-Sheng Yeh National Taiwan University E-mail: ksyeh@ntu.edu.tw
 
Sri Lanka Dr. Kalpa W. Samarakoon University of Colombo, SRI LANKA Email: kalpa.samarakoon@gmail.com
Japan Dr. Naoki Isobe Hiroshima University, JAPAN Email: niso@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
 
Turkey Dr. Nurinisa Esenbuga Ataturk University, Erzurum, TURKEY. Email: nesenbuga@gmail.com
Iraq Dr. Jabbar Khliaf Mukusar Alsaedy Ministry of Agricultures, Baghdad, IRAQ Email: kingfisher_ja@gmail.com
 
Dr. Firas Rashad Al-Samarai University of Bagdad, IRAQ Email: firas_rashad@yahoo.com
Bhutan Dr. Hiruka Mahat Ministry of Agriculture & Forest, Thimphu, BHUTAN. Email: mahathiruka@yahoo.com
 
Greece Dr. Papatsiros Vassillis University of Thessaly, GREECE. Email: vpapatsiros@yahoo.com
China Dr. Yongju Zhao Southwest China University, CHINA Email: zyongju@163.com
 
Ethiopia Dr. Shahid Nazir Wollo University, ETHIOPIA Email: shahidnazirshah@gmail.com
Hungry Dr. Pajor Ferenc Institute of Animal Husbandry Szent Istvan University, HUNGARY Email: Pajor.Ferenc@mkk.szie.hu
 
Nepal Dr. Bhuminand Devkota Agriculture and Forestry University, Chitwan, NEPAL Email: bdevkota@afu.edu.np
 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dr. Dong Kee Jeong; Jeju National University Jeju, SOUTH KOREA Email: dkjeong@jejunu.ac.kr
Dr. Ravindra N. Sharma St. George's University, Grenada WEST INDIES Email: Rsharma@sgu.edu
 
Dr. M.S. Bhadwal SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu INDIA Email: bhadwal61@gmail.com
Dr. R.K. Sharma Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University Jabalpur, INDIA Email: drrksvet2012@gmail.com
 
Dr. Rajiv Singh SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: rajivrajiv101@gmail.com
Dr. Vijay Pandey DUVASU, Mathura INDIA Email: drvijaypandey@gmail.com
 
Dr. Pavan Kumar GADVASU, Ludhiana INDIA Email: vetpavan@gmail.com
Dr. Anand Kumar Pathak SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: dranandpathak1974@gmail.com
 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Shrikant Joshi; Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, M.P., INDIA Email: joshi.sk.vet@gmail.com
Dr. S.K. Maiti Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, C.G., INDIA Email: maitisushil_kumar@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. K.K. Sardar Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology Odisha, India Email: kksardar@gmail.com
Dr. Jyoti Misri Animal Science Division, ICAR, New Delhi, INDIA FoA, SKUAST-Jammu Email: jmisri.icar@gmail.com
 
Dr. A. Gopala Reddy Shri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Email: gopalareddy123@rediffmail.com
Dr. Lada Radin Zagreb University CROATIA Email: lada_radin@vef.hr
 
Dr. Kishan Kumar Sharma Navsari Agricultural University Gujarat, INDIA Email: kishan12sharma@rediffmail.com
Dr Ravi Raidurg Veterinary College Shivamogga, Karnataka, India Email: raviraidurg@gmail.com
 
Dr. Simrinder Singh Sodhi GADVASU, Ludhiana India Email: simrindersodhi@gmail.com
Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed Scientist ‘D’, Department of BiotechnologyMinistry of Science and Technology, New Delhi, INDIA Email: shahaj.ahmed@nic.in
 
Dr. Bharat Bhusan SKUAST-J, Main campus Chatha, Jammu, INDIA Email: b_bhushan2121@yahoo.co.in
Dr. M.K. Gendley Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University Durg, INDIA Email: gendleymanoj@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Riyaz Ahmed Bhat SKUAST-K,Srinagar, INDIA Email: koolriya22@gmail.com
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta National Institute of Technology Rourkela, INDIA. Email: mukeshkgupta@gmail.com
 
Dr. Kafil Hussain SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura Jammu, INDIA Email: kafil.hussain@gmail.com
Dr. Awadh Bihari Yadav, Centre of Biotechnology Nehru Science Centre, University of Allahabad, Allahabad, INDIA Email: awadh507@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi, INDIA Email: ndri.amit@gmail.com
Dr. Manish Sharma SKUAST-J, Main campus, Chatha, Jammu, INDIA Email: manshstat@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amitav Bhattacharya DUVASU, Mathura (U.P.), INDIA Email: amitav6@gmail.com
Dr. Indranil Samanta West Bengal University of Animal and Fisheries Sciences INDIA Email: isamanta76@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amitav Bhattacharya DUVASU, Mathura (U.P.), INDIA Email: amitav6@gmail.com
Dr. Indranil Samanta West Bengal University of Animal and Fisheries Sciences INDIA Email: isamanta76@gmail.com
 
Dr. Neelesh Sindhu Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Hisar (Haryana), INDIA Email:drneeleshsindhu@gmail.com
Dr. Arvind Kumar SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: drarvindlpt@gmail.com
 
Dr. Nitin Kumar Bajaj College of veterinary Science & A.H., Rewa INDIA Email: drnitinbajaj@gmail.com
Dr. Devendra Gupta Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University Jabalpur, INDIA Email: dev78_vet@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Waquar A.A. Razzaque Maharashtra Animal & Fisheries Sci. University Nagpur, INDIA Email: waquar1975@rediffmail.com
 

Advisory Board

Dr. A.K. Srivastava Chairman and Member ASRB, New Delhi Email: aksdean@yahoo.com
Dr. M.P. Yadav Former-Secretary National Academy of Agricultural Sciences (NAAS), New Delhi, INDIA Email: yadav_mp@hotmail.com
 
Dr. Wayne Sylvester Director-Small Animal Clinics St George's University, Grenada, WEST INDIES Email: WSylvester@sgu.edu
Dr. U.K. Mishra Former-Vice-Chancellor Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, INDIA Email: mishraukcg02@gmail.com
 
Dr. K.M.L. Pathak Vice-Chancellor Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Viyan Vishwavidyalaya evam Go Anusandhan Sansthan (DUVASU), Mathura, Email: duvasuvc@gmail.com
Dr. Prayag Dutt Juyal Vice-Chancellor Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur, M.P., INDIA Email: Juyalpd54@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Kusumakar Sharma Former Assistant Director General, HRD Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) New Delhi, INDIA Email: ksharma52@gmail.com
Ishwari Prasad Dhakal Vice Chancellor Agricultural and Forestry University, Rampur, Chitwan, NEPAL Email: ipdhakal5@gmail.com
 
Dr. A.K. Rawat Director Department of Biotechnology, New Delhi Email: akrawat@dbt.nic.in
Dr. Jag Paul Sharma Director Research Sher-E-kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Jammu R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: jpsdr2015@gmail.com
 
Dr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Director General Animal Science Division, ICAR, New Delhi Email: ashokakt@rediffmail.com
Dr. Goran Bacic Zagreb University, CROATIA Email: buch8000@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Inderjeet Singh Director, ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes Hissar, Haryana, INDIA Email: inderjeet.dr@gmail.com
Dr. S.P. Tiwari Dean College of Veterinary Science & AH Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg, C.G., INDIA Email: drsptiwari@gmail.com
 
Dr. M.M.S. Zama Dean F.V.Sc. & A.H., Sher-E-kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Jammu R.S. Pura, Jammu, INDIA Email: mmszama@yahoo.com
Dr. D. Swaroop Former-Director Central Institute for Research on Goats; Makhdoom (Farah), INDIA Email: devendra.swarup@gmail.com
 
Dr. R.P.S. Baghel Dean College of Veterinary Science & A.H., Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur, INDIA Email: deancovsjbp55@gmail.com
Dr. S.P. Shukla Dean College of Veterinary Science & A.H., Rewa Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur, INDIA Email: dr_sp_shukla@yahoo.co.in
 
Dr. Taeyoung Kang Vice-Dean Jeju National University, Jeju, SOUTH KOREA Email: tykang87@jejunu.ac.kr
Dr. Yeong Ho Hong Chung-Ang University, Gyeonggi-do, SOUTH KOREA
 
Dr. Sung Jin Lee Kangwon National University, Kangwon, SOUTH KOREA Email: sjlee@kangwon.ac.kr
 

@Journal of Animal Research| Printed by New Delhi Publishers

All rights Reserved. 572603 - Visitors since March 23, 2019